LaxPower News

WLax: U.S. Defeats England to Advance to World Cup Final

WLax: Former Cardinal Faye Brust Joins the Louisville Lacrosse Staff

Matt Blamey Named New Head Coach at Arizona

WLax: Hodgson Named Assistant Lacrosse Coach at Coastal Carolina

WLax: U.S. Lacrosse Team Downs Israel in World Cup Quarterfinal

Lax Coach Mike: 15-Second Snapshot, Boston University

WLax: U.S. Waltzes by Wales to Complete Pool Play at 5-0

Shriver Returns to Georgetown as Assistant Lacrosse Coach

WLax: Michigan Adds Heneberry to Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Virginia Welcomes the 2017 Lacrosse Recruiting Class

Mammoth Legend John Grant, Jr. Retires from the NLL

WLax: La Salle Announces 2017 Lacrosse Recruiting Class

Cannons Overwhelmed on the Road at Rochester

WLax: U.S. Pulls Away from Canada to Earn #1 Seed at World Cup

Florida Edges Bayhawks in High-Scoring Battle